Professional Designations

PCAM®

PCAM® – Professional Community Association Manager®

Gregory Ashworth Leland Management, Inc. gda123034@yahoo.com (850)294-0113
Michele Bilawsky beachmickey1928@gmail.com (561)716-3646
Thomas Britt thomasbritt@earthlink.net (407)718-9085
Tyler Brown Ormond Heritage TLB1720@gmail.com (386)506-9322
David Burman Artemis Lifestyle Services, Inc. dburman@artemislifestyles.com 863-256-5052 (226)
Annette Byrd RealManage annettereneebyrd@gmail.com (224)443-6705
Katie Ciccotelli Sentry Management, Inc. kciccotelli@gmail.com (305)409-9409
Joseph Cook CCMC jcook@ccmcnet.com (407)562-1138
Carla De Yorgi Leland Management, Inc. cdeyorgi@lelandmanagement.com (352)653-2034
Timothy Detwiler FirstService Residential timothyjdetwiler@gmail.com (407)401-5948
Tracy Durham tracy_durham@yahoo.com (407)312-0767
Douglas Harrier Alden Contracting & Services, LLC. dharrier@aldencontracting.com (407)982-2011
Gina Holbrook Premier Association Management of Central Florida, Inc. gina.holbrook@premiermgmtcfl.com (407)333-7787  (1101)
Neil Hutchinson Hilton Grand Vacations Company neilbhutchinson@gmail.com (407)613-3726
Randolph Inman rinman1238@gmail.com (561)214-3771
Suzan Kearns Premier Association Management of Central Florida, Inc. suzan.kearns@gmail.com (407)416-9336
Martha Ledford Artemis Lifestyles marthaeledford@gmail.com (321)593-2670
MaryJo LoCascio Signature Management Solutions maryjo@sigmgmt.com (407)379-1455
Tamela Machino tmachino21@gmail.com (407)725-0089
Gianna Rahmani Castle Group grahmani@castlegroup.com (443)463-3319
Rachel Rowley Enterprise Bank & Trust rrowley@enterprisebank.com (331)305-0869
Nancy Stout Central Park a Metrowest Condominium Association, Inc. nbwstout@hotmail.com (407)761-3555
Wendy Thrower FirstService Residential throwerwendy@yahoo.com (352)573-6389
Gary van der Laan Leland Management, Inc. gvanderlaan@lelandmanagement.com (407)781-5769
Steve Waring CCMC swaring@ccmcnet.com (407)562-2020
Kenneth Zook Waterford Lakes Community Association, Inc. ken.zook@mywaterfordlakes.org (407)380-3803
AMS®
CMCA®
AAMC®
CIRMS®
RS