Medallion Member Sponsors

Platinum Member Sponsors

Alliance Association Bank
Paul Knuth
pknuth@aafin.com
407-865-4800
www.allianceassociationbank.com

Angius & Terry, LLP
Laurie Shrader
lshrader@angius-terry.com
727-474-0200
www.angius-terry.com

AriasBosinger
Carlos Arias
carias@ablawfl.com
407-363-2549
ablawfl.com

Askanadjuster.com
Chelsee Camero
ChelseeL@AskAnAdjuster.com
407-466-5235
askanadjuster.com

Asphalt 365
Blake Freeman
blake@asphalt365.com
407-344-1194
asphalt365.com

Asphalt Restoration Technology Systems
Connie Lorenz
sales@asphaltnews.com
407-826-4732
www.asphaltnews.com

AssuredPartners
Negar Sharifi
nsharifi@assuredptr.com
407-440-0928
assuredptr.com

Atlantic Southern Paving
Gordon Young
gordon@atlanticsouthernpaving.com
954-581-5805
atlanticsouthernpaving.com

Ball Janik, LLP
Phillip E. Joseph
pjoseph@balljanik.com
407-455-5664
www.balljanik.com

BB&T Association Services
Marianne Brown
marianne.brown@bbandt.com
727-260-5004
www.bbandt.com

Becker
Susette Underwood
sunderwood@beckerlawyers.com
407-875-0955
www.beckerlawyers.com

BEHR & KILZ Paints & Primers
Amber Schmidt
amschmidt@behr.com
407-414-6199
www.behr.com

BrightView Landscape Services
David George
david.george@brightview.com
407-341-1729
www.brightview.com

Cepra Landscape
Robert Maier
rmaier@cepralandscape.com
407-287-5622
www.cepralandscape.com

CIT Bank
Mark Evans
Mark.Evans@cit.com
321-745-8444
www.cit.com/CAB

Cohen Law Group
Harvey V Cohen
daphne@itsaboutjustice.law
407-478-4878
itsaboutjustice.law

Driveway Maintenance, Inc. (DMI Paving & Sealcoating)
Michelle Lippai
mlippai@driveway.net
407-298-8558
www.driveway.net

EmpireWorks Reconstruction and Painting
Paul Overton
poverton-fl@empireworks.com
407-868-5114
empireworks.com

Enviro Tree Service
Josh Tankersley
jtankersley@envirotreeservice.com
407-574-6140
www.envirotreeservice.com

Expert Inspectors Inc
Dave Kolodzik
expertinspectors@gmail.com
386-405-9189
www.flinsurancevaluations.com

Glickstein, Laval, Carris, P.A.
Mary Dantuma
mdantuma@glccpa.com
407-645-4775
www.glccpa.com

I & E Construction, Inc.
Mia Heflin
miah@iecon.us
407-737-8808
iandeconstruction.com

Larsen & Associates
Richard E. Larsen, Esq.
info@larsenandassociates.com
407-841-6555
www.larsenandassociates.com

Leland Management
Gary van der Laan, PCAM
gvanderlaan@lelandmanagement.com
407-447-9955
www.lelandmanagement.com

One Florida Bank
John M. Calpey
jcalpey@onefloridabank.com
407-693-0527
www.onefloridabank.com

Premier Association Management of Central Florida, Inc.
Gina Holbrook
gina.holbrook@premiermgmtcfl.com
407-333-7787
www.premiermgmtcfl.com

Reserve Advisors
Nick Brenneman
nick@reserveadvisors.com
800-980-9881
www.reserveadvisors.com

RL James Inc.
rljames.com

The Ruggieri Law Firm
Frank Ruggieri
frankruggieri@ruggierilawfirm.com
407-395-4766
www.ruggierilawfirm.com

The Sherwin-Williams Company
Amber Schmidt
amber.c.schmidt@sherwin.com
352-504-9079
sherwin-williams.com

SOLitude Lake Management
Marti Veatch
marti.veatch@solitudelake.com
888-480-5253
www.solitudelakemanagement.com

Stephens & Company
Matthew Stephens
matt@allstephens.com
407-676-1470
allstephens.com

Stone Claims Group
www.stoneclaims.com

Stratus Roofing
Julieta Knapp
jknapp@stratusroofing.com
407-694-1445
stratusroofing.com

Union Bank
Michael McCaffrey
michael.mccaffrey@unionbank.com
813-753-4555
www.unionbank.com

Valley Bank
Shelby Benson
sbenson@valley.com
321-332-3186
www.valley.com

Vice Painting
Matt Vice
matt@vicepainting.com
407-351-3512
www.vicepainting.com

Yellowstone Landscape
Joseph Barnes
jbarnes@yellowstonelandscape.com
386-437-6211, ext. 125
yellowstonelandscape.com


Gold Member Sponsors

Bel-Mac Roofing, Inc.
Kevin Bianchi
KBianchi@bel-macroofing.com
321-639-5940
bel-macroofing.com

Burg Simpson Eldredge Hersh Jardine PC
Loura K. Sanchez, Esq.
lsanchez@burgsimpson.com
303-792-5595
www.burgsimpson.com

Centennial Bank
Ron Peck
rpeck@my100bank.com
772-486-3955
www.my100bank.com

Central Florida Engineering Consultants
Montje Plank
mplank@floridaeng.com
407-599-7010
www.floridaeng.com

Cogent Bank
Traci Smith
Tsmith@cogentbank.net
407-590-4664
www.cogentbank.net

RealManage
Judith Duncan
judith.duncan@realmanage.com
407-839-6090, ext. 1709
www.realmanage.com

Sihle Insurance Group
Lou Biron
lbiron@sihle.com
407-389-3593
www.sihle.com

Towers Property Management
Ben Isip
ben@towerspropertymgmt.com
407-730-9872
www.towerspropertymgmt.com


Silver Member Sponsors

Castle Group
Gianna Rahmani
grahmani@castlegroup.com
407-204-1757
www.castlegroup.com

Dehlinger Construction
Charles Dehlinger
charles@dehlinger.com
904-382-4849
www.dehlinger.com

Kipcon Engineering, Inc.
jshannon@kipcon.com
407-782-5214
kipconengineering.com

Lanco Paints
Tim Lynn
sbelko@lancopaints.com
407-240-4000
lancopaints.com

SPT - Specialized Pipe Technologies
Jeff Graff
jeffg@sptpipe.com
941-780-6031
sptpipe.com